Jay-Z - Blueprint 3 full album

Скачать песню
Jay-Z - Blueprint 3 (full album)

Продолжительность mp3: 01:00:39
Дата добавления: 2018-08-06
Кол-во скачиваний: 671
Голосов: 0

Другие песни исполнителя Jay-Z

Текст песни:

1. What We Talking About (featuring Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun)
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town (featuring Rihanna and Kanye West)
5. Empire State Of Mind (featuring Alicia Keys)
6. Real As It Gets (featuring Young Jeezy)
7. On To The Next One featuring (Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (featuring Drake)
9. A Star Is Born (featuring J. Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (featuring Mr. Hudson)

Клип Jay Z - Reasonable Doubt: ALBUM (10 hour repeat)

Рекомендуем также

Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий